Vegetarian: There are gobs of vegetarian options! The only things that aren’t vegetarian are the meat options for the burritos. There are tofu and seitan options.
Vegan: So vegan friendly! The only catch is to ask for a vegan tortilla if ordering a burrito. The soups are always vegan. They also have Tofutti sour cream available. There are tofu and seitan options in burritos. They also have some vegan desserts (cookies & brownies)