Vegetarian: There is a variety of vegetarian items on the menu, including vegetarian biscuits and gravy and other breakfast items, salads, pizzas, etc.
Vegan: There are a variety of vegan items or items that can be made vegan, but not all are labeled. Recently the dinner menu has been labeled, and there are more vegan options at brunch on the “plant-based menu”. But not everything on the plant-based breakfast menu is vegan. Check with your server for details.
Pictured, shakshuka with tofu on the new breakfast menu.