Vegetarian: The vegetarian options at Bucceto’s are abundant and easy to find!
Vegan: As of summer 2019, offering vegan sausage and cheese. The regular dough contains honey, however gluten-free pizza crust is certified vegan. The “pizza sauce” contains cheese so be sure to order “tomato sauce”. All of the veggie toppings are vegan. For pasta dinners, order with tomato sauce. You can order pasta primavera without butter or parmesan to make it vegan. Bruschetta can be ordered without goat cheese for a vegan appetizer.