Vegan: Offering vegan sausage and cheese. The regular dough contains honey, however gluten-free pizza crust is certified vegan. The “pizza sauce” contains cheese so be sure to order “tomato sauce”. All of the veggie toppings are vegan. For pasta dinners, order with tomato sauce. You can order pasta primavera without butter or parmesan to make it vegan. Bruschetta can be ordered without goat cheese for a vegan appetizer.Address: 115 State Rd 46
No Records Found
Sorry, no records were found. Please adjust your search criteria and try again.
Google Map Not Loaded
Sorry, unable to load Google Maps API.